• summer dates 2014 1050x450
  • Any Day is a Good Day
  • Like Amber on Facebook
  • Subscribe to Amber on YouTube
  • Follow Amber on Twitter


combinedshirts nocdNew products have been added to the merch store! Be sure to stop by and check out the new shirts and special packages!


New Show At Providence Marketplace!

providencemallconcertCome Join Amber Hayes at Providence Marketplace for the Summer Concert Series on July 12th at 6:00pm.



Happy 4th Of July!

american-flagJust want to wish each of you a very Happy 4th of July! Be safe and if you are in Oklahoma be sure to come to the Oil Patch Festival!